Team

Learn more about our team

[invicta_person title=”Oleksandra Pavlenko” sub_title=”Attorney at law” excerpt=”Senior Partner
GR, judicial protection, PPP” photo=”11131″ link_type=”page” page_id=”5417″ email=”pavlenko@plglaw.ua” css_animation=”appear”]

[invicta_person title=”Vitaliy Burdak” sub_title=”Attorney at law” excerpt=” Managing Partner
Сorporate Law and Stock Market” photo=”1159″ link_type=”page” page_id=”2021″ email=”burdak@plglaw.ua” css_animation=”appear”]
[invicta_person title=”Denis Maistrenko” sub_title=”Partner” excerpt=”

 

” photo=”8147″ link_type=”page” page_id=”8160″ email=”maistrenko@plglaw.ua” twitter=”https://twitter.com/MaistrenkoDenis” skype=”maistrenkodenis” css_animation=”appear”]

[invicta_person title=”Anna Hryshchenko (Kremnyova)” sub_title=”Head of practice” excerpt=”M&A/
antitrust” photo=”11874″ link_type=”page” page_id=”11881″ email=”ahryshchenko@plglaw.ua” css_animation=”appear”]
[invicta_person title=”Hrygoriy Pavlenko” sub_title=”Attorney at law” excerpt=”

 

” photo=”1096″ link_type=”page” page_id=”2025″ email=”gpavlenko@plglaw.ua” css_animation=”appear”]

[invicta_person title=”Andriy Chekalov” sub_title=”Attorney at law” excerpt=”

 

” photo=”5006″ link_type=”page” page_id=”5023″ email=”chekalov@plglaw.ua” css_animation=”appear”]

[invicta_person title=”Irina Stoliarchuk” sub_title=”Attorney at law” excerpt=”

 

” photo=”11160″ link_type=”page” page_id=”11169″ email=”stoliarchuk@plglaw.ua” css_animation=”appear”]

[invicta_person title=”Anatoliy Melnichenko” sub_title=”Lawyer” photo=”11182″ link_type=”page” page_id=”11187″ email=”melnichenko@plglaw.ua” css_animation=”appear”]
[invicta_person title=”Daria Stadnyk” sub_title=”Lawyer” photo=”9289″ link_type=”page” page_id=”9292″ email=” proskurina@plglaw.ua” css_animation=”appear”]
[invicta_person title=”Kateryna Levytska” sub_title=”Lawyer” photo=”3094″ link_type=”page” page_id=”3431″ email=”levytskaya@plglaw.ua” css_animation=”appear”]
[invicta_person title=”Kateryna Maksymchuk” sub_title=”Lawyer” photo=”11193″ link_type=”page” page_id=”11200″ email=”maistruk@plglaw.ua” css_animation=”appear”]
[invicta_person title=”Olga Liatina” sub_title=”PR Manager” photo=”11673″ link_type=”page” page_id=”11680″ email=”lyatina@plglaw.ua” skype=”lyatina_1″ css_animation=”appear”]
[invicta_person title=”Svitlana Prostova” sub_title=”Financial Director” photo=”11211″ email=”prostova@plglaw.ua” css_animation=”appear”]